Past Devotions

If you're interested in viewing devotions from previous months,
please contact us.

Monday, January 26, 2015
"Writing Books (4)" - Galatians 6:7-10
Sunday, January 25, 2015
"Writing Books (3)" - Romans 3:22-24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
"Writing Books (2)" - Ephesians 2:1-10
Friday, January 23, 2015
"Writing Books (1)" - Romans 6:1-14
Thursday, January 22, 2015
"Other People" - Philippians 2:1-5
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
"Moving (3)" - Philippians 4:10-23
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
"Moving (2)" - Matthew 6:25-34
Monday, January 19, 2015
"Moving (1)" - Genesis 12:1-9
Sunday, January 18, 2015
"God’s People" - 1 Peter 2:1-10
Saturday, January 17, 2015
"No Worry" - Matthew 8:23-27
Friday, January 16, 2015
"God’s Plan of Grace" - Ephesians 1:3-14
Thursday, January 15, 2015
"Grace: Onesimus" - Philemon 1-25
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
"Falling from Grace" - Galatians 5:1-6, Jude 3-7
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
"Giving Grace" - Matthew 18:21-35
Monday, January 12, 2015
"Grace: Manasseh" - 2 Chronicles 33:1-17
Sunday, January 11, 2015
"Love and Grace" - Romans 8:31-39
Saturday, January 10, 2015
"Grace: Hosea" - Hosea 3:1-5
Friday, January 9, 2015
"Grace Through Jesus" - 2 Timothy 1:9-10
Thursday, January 8, 2015
"Saved by Grace" - Ephesians 2:1-10
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
"What is Grace?" - Romans 5:1-11
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
"Light (3)" - Matthew 5:14-16
Monday, January 5, 2015
"Light (2)" - Psalm 27:1-14
Sunday, January 4, 2015
"Light (1)" - John 8:12-20
Saturday, January 3, 2015
"Plans for 2015 (3)" - 2 Peter 1:3-8
Friday, January 2, 2015
"Plans for 2015 (2)" - Galatians 5:19-25
Thursday, January 1, 2015
"Plans for 2015 (1)" - Exodus 20:3-17
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
"Funeral Lessons (3)" - Philippians 1:3-11
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
"Funeral Lessons (2)" - 1 John 4:7-18
Monday, December 29, 2014
"Funeral Lessons (1)" - Matthew 6:19-21
Sunday, December 28, 2014
"God’s Children" - Galatians 4:1-8
Saturday, December 27, 2014
"Spiritually Strong" - 1 Timothy 4:7-10
Friday, December 26, 2014
"Be Like God" - Ephesians 4:23-32
Thursday, December 25, 2014
"Christmas King" - Revelation 19:11-21
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
"Christmas Gifts" - Matthew 2:1-12
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
"Christmas Star" - Matthew 2:1-12
Monday, December 22, 2014
"Christmas Angels" - Matthew 1:18-25
Sunday, December 21, 2014
"Christmas Shepherds" - Luke 2:8-20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
"Christmas Baby" - Luke 2:1-7
Friday, December 19, 2014
"Comfort" - 2 Corinthians 1:3-7
Thursday, December 18, 2014
"Pray for Your Friends" - Romans 1:8-11
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
"Agree with Each Other" - 1 Corinthians 1:10-17
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
"Mary (4)" - Acts 1:12-14
Monday, December 15, 2014
"Mary (3)" - Luke 2:22-24
Sunday, December 14, 2014
"Mary (2)" - Luke 1:39-56
Saturday, December 13, 2014
"Mary (1)" - Luke 1:26-38
Friday, December 12, 2014
"A Missionary" - Colossians 4:2-6
Thursday, December 11, 2014
"Epaphras" - Colossians 4:12-18
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
"The Best Gift" - 2 Corinthians 9:10-15
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
"Beware of the Enemy" - I Corinthians 10:12-13
Monday, December 8, 2014
"Don’t Complain" - Philippians 2:1-18
Sunday, December 7, 2014
"Jesus’ Names (7)" - Matthew 1:1-17
Saturday, December 6, 2014
"Jesus’ Names (6)" - Isaiah 9:6-7
Friday, December 5, 2014
"Jesus’ Names (5)" - Luke 2:8-20
Thursday, December 4, 2014
"Jesus’ Names (4)" - Matthew 3:13-17
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
"Jesus’ Names (3)" - Matthew 2:1-6
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
"Jesus’ Names (2)" - Isaiah 7:14-16
Monday, December 1, 2014
"Jesus’ Names (1)" - Matthew 1:18-25
Sunday, November 30, 2014
"Being Like God" - 2 Peter 1:3-8
Saturday, November 29, 2014
"God Chose You" - 1 Peter 2:1-10
Friday, November 28, 2014
"Loving Others" - Colossians 3:12-17
Thursday, November 27, 2014
"Giving Thanks (6)" - John 14:6-14
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
"Giving Thanks (5)" - Psalm 107:1-9
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
"Giving Thanks (4)" - Luke 17:11-19
Monday, November 24, 2014
"Giving Thanks (3)" - Psalm 116:1-2
Sunday, November 23, 2014
"Giving Thanks (2)" - Psalm 92:1-5
Saturday, November 22, 2014
"Giving Thanks (1)" - Psalm 69:30-36
Friday, November 21, 2014
"Joy" - 1 Thessalonians 5:16
Thursday, November 20, 2014
"Comforting Others" - 2 Corinthians 1:3-11
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
"The Devil’s Trap" - 2 Timothy 2:22-26
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
"Help Each Other" - Galatians 6:2-10
Monday, November 17, 2014
"Walking (10)" - Acts 3:1-8
Sunday, November 16, 2014
"Walking (9)" - Luke 24:13-35
Saturday, November 15, 2014
"Walking (8)" - John 6:16-21
Friday, November 14, 2014
"Walking (7)" - Isaiah 40:28-31
Thursday, November 13, 2014
"Walking (6)" - Psalm 23:1-6
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
"Walking (5)" - Joshua 3:1-17
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
"Walking (4)" - Deuteronomy 11:13-21
Monday, November 10, 2014
"Walking (3)" - Leviticus 26:1-13
Sunday, November 9, 2014
"Walking (2)" - Genesis 5:21-32
Saturday, November 8, 2014
"Walking (1)" - Genesis 3:1-19
Friday, November 7, 2014
"God’s Secret Plan" - Ephesians 3:1-13
Thursday, November 6, 2014
"Thank Each Other" - Philippians 1:3-11
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
"Christ’s Example" - 1 Peter 2:18-25
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
"New Life" - Galatians 5:16-25
Monday, November 3, 2014
"Proverbs (13)" - Proverbs 13:13-20
Sunday, November 2, 2014
"Proverbs (12)" - Proverbs 12:18-28
Saturday, November 1, 2014
"Proverbs (11)" - Proverbs 11:1-10
Friday, October 31, 2014
"Proverbs (10)" - Proverbs 10:11-19
Thursday, October 30, 2014
"Proverbs (9)" - Proverbs 9:7-12
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
"Proverbs (8)" - Proverbs 8:1-11
Printable Daily Devotions for the Deaf
Click here to view printable pages of the latest issue of Daily Devotions for the Deaf. (PDF Format)
Download The Current Issue
Want the Daily Devotions for the Deaf as an eBook?
Download the current print version of the Daily Devotions for the Deaf as an eBook (PDF format) to your computer or mobile device for free. This version of the Daily Devotions for the Deaf is the same version we print and mail to our subscribers, but now can be read on your computer, eBook reader, or mobile device.
DDD from A-Z
DDD from A-Z
Ever wondered how the Daily Devotions for the Deaf is created? Click here to find out!
Subscribe to Our Podcast
Subscribe to the Daily Devotions for the Deaf PodcastSubscribe to the Daily Devotions for the Deaf Podcast

Subscribe to the Daily Devotions for the Deaf podcast. You can have the Daily Devotions automatically downloaded to your computer daily through iTunes or your preferred RSS reader.

Podcast via iTunes Podcast via RSS reader
Trouble With Devotions?
Trouble Viewing Devotions?
Are you having problems viewing Daily Devotions for the Deaf? CLICK HERE for some helpful tips and suggestions.
Authors
names
BL —Bob La Forge
CE —Corban Entinger
CL —Christina Less
CP —Caleb Pinion
CPE* —Chad P. Entinger
CW* —Carol Whitney
DF —Diana French
DK —Duane King
ECW —Eileen C. Wood
GM —Gilbert Mueller
GT —Gayle Thorn
HLN —Dr. Harold L. Noe
IMJ —Ina Mae Jackson
JA* —Joseph Abenchuchan
JF —Jennifer Forrester
JK —Jo Krueger
KP —Kaylene Powell
LHD —Lynette Harris Denton
LZ* —Leon Ziebarth
MK —Matt Keller
MS —Mistie Suhr
NM —Norma Mezoe
PD —Pam Davis
RB —Rachel Burkum
RH —Rebekah Hunnings
SL —Steve Lewis
SQ —Susan Quales
TS —Tammie Showalter
*
*Deaf or hard-of-hearing persons.
Write Daily Devotions
Write Daily Devotions
Would you like to write devotions for a future edition of Daily Devotions for the Deaf?
Click here to find out how!