Past Devotions

If you're interested in viewing devotions from previous months,
please contact us.

Thursday, May 5, 2016
"Godís Word" - 2 Timothy 3:14-17
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
"A New Home" - Revelation 21:1-7, 27
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
"A New Command" - John 13:34-35
Monday, May 2, 2016
"A New Life" - Genesis 3:1-13
Sunday, May 1, 2016
"All the Same" - Galatians 3:27-29
Saturday, April 30, 2016
"Cleaning Day (2)" - 2 Corinthians 12:1-10
Friday, April 29, 2016
"Cleaning Day (1)" - James 1:19-25
Thursday, April 28, 2016
"Fear" - 2 Timothy 1:3-10
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
"Peace" - Philippians 4:1-9
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
"Spiritually Healthy" - Psalm 139:1-24
Monday, April 25, 2016
"Water Miracles (8)" - Mark 4:35-41
Sunday, April 24, 2016
"Water Miracles (7)" - Matthew 14:22-32
Saturday, April 23, 2016
"Water Miracles (6)" - John 2:1-11
Friday, April 22, 2016
"Water Miracles (5)" - 2 Kings 6:1-7
Thursday, April 21, 2016
"Water Miracles (4)" - Joshua 3:9-17
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
"Water Miracles (3)" - Exodus 17:1-7
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
"Water Miracles (2)" - Exodus 14:19-31
Monday, April 18, 2016
"Water Miracles (1)" - Exodus 7:14-24
Sunday, April 17, 2016
"Godís Call" - 1 Samuel 3:1-10
Saturday, April 16, 2016
"Binoculars" - Psalm 145:1-21
Friday, April 15, 2016
"Godís Lessons" - James 1:2-8
Thursday, April 14, 2016
"Waiting (3)" - Isaiah 30:15-21
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
"Waiting (2)" - Psalm 37:3-7
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
"Waiting (1)" - Psalm 27:7-14
Monday, April 11, 2016
"Gideonís Faith" - Judges 6:11-16
Sunday, April 10, 2016
"Peace and Joy" - Philippians 4:4-9
Saturday, April 9, 2016
"Seven Churches (9)" - Revelation 3:14-22
Friday, April 8, 2016
"Seven Churches (8)" - Revelation 3:7-13
Thursday, April 7, 2016
"Seven Churches (7)" - Revelation 3:1-6
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
"Seven Churches (6)" - Revelation 2:18-29
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
"Seven Churches (5)" - Revelation 2:12-17
Monday, April 4, 2016
"Seven Churches (4)" - Revelation 2:8-11
Sunday, April 3, 2016
"Seven Churches (3)" - Revelation 2:1-7
Saturday, April 2, 2016
"Seven Churches (2)" - Revelation 1:9-20
Friday, April 1, 2016
"Seven Churches (1)" - Genesis 2:1-3
Thursday, March 31, 2016
"Thirsty for Jesus" - John 4:5-14
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
"You Canít Do It Yourself" - Ephesians 2:4-10
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
"Bible Diary" - Psalm 119:17-24
Monday, March 28, 2016
"Trusting God" - Romans 8:28-30
Sunday, March 27, 2016
"Self-control" - 1 Peter 5:6-9
Saturday, March 26, 2016
"Gentleness" - Philippians 4:4-9
Friday, March 25, 2016
"Faithfulness" - 3 John 2-8
Thursday, March 24, 2016
"Goodness" - 2 Peter 1:3-9
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
"Kindness" - 1 Peter 2:1-3
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
"Patience" - Romans 5:1-11
Monday, March 21, 2016
"Peace" - 2 John 3
Sunday, March 20, 2016
"Joy" - 1 Peter 1:3-9
Saturday, March 19, 2016
"Love" - Luke 10:25-37
Friday, March 18, 2016
"Fruit of the Spirit" - Galatians 5:22-23
Thursday, March 17, 2016
"Abrahamís Reward" - Hebrews 11:8-12
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
"Godís Test" - Genesis 22:1-12
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
"Godís Promises" - Genesis 17:1-8
Monday, March 14, 2016
"Abrahamís Faith" - Genesis 12:1-5
Sunday, March 13, 2016
"Joined to Jesus" - John 15:1-8
Saturday, March 12, 2016
"Look to God" - Psalm 19:1-6
Friday, March 11, 2016
"Living Water (4)" - Jeremiah 17:4-8
Thursday, March 10, 2016
"Living Water (3)" - John 3:1-7
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
"Living Water (2)" - John 4:1-15
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
"Living Water (1)" - Ezekiel 36:24-28
Monday, March 7, 2016
"Waiting for the Child" - Exodus 12:31-42
Sunday, March 6, 2016
"Serving" - 1 Peter 4:7-11
Saturday, March 5, 2016
"Death and Resurrection" - 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
Friday, March 4, 2016
"Anger" - Deuteronomy 29:24-28
Thursday, March 3, 2016
"Missionaries (10)" - Matthew 28:16-20
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
"Missionaries (9)" - Acts 28:16-31
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
"Missionaries (8)" - Acts 27:13-44
Monday, February 29, 2016
"Missionaries (7)" - Acts 20:7-12
Sunday, February 28, 2016
"Missionaries (6)" - Acts 16:16-40
Saturday, February 27, 2016
"Missionaries (5)" - Acts 12:1-17
Friday, February 26, 2016
"Missionaries (4)" - Acts 10:34-48
Thursday, February 25, 2016
"Missionaries (3)" - Acts 9:32-43
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
"Missionaries (2)" - Acts 8:26-40
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
"Missionaries (1)" - Luke 4:40-44
Monday, February 22, 2016
"Noahís Faith" - Genesis 6:5-22
Sunday, February 21, 2016
"Donít Be Afraid" - Isaiah 43:1-5a
Saturday, February 20, 2016
"Indescribable" - Psalm 106:1-5
Friday, February 19, 2016
"A True Follower" - Luke 9:22-27
Thursday, February 18, 2016
"Strong and Brave" - Joshua 1:5-9
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
"Lessons from Mark (5)" - Mark 6:14-29
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
"Lessons from Mark (4)" - Mark 6:14-29
Monday, February 15, 2016
"Lessons from Mark (3)" - Mark 6:7-13
Sunday, February 14, 2016
"Lessons from Mark (2)" - Mark 6:7-13
Saturday, February 13, 2016
"Lessons from Mark (1)" - Mark 6:7-13
Friday, February 12, 2016
"Good Communication" - Psalm 141:1-10
Thursday, February 11, 2016
"Donít Wait" - Acts 24:22-27
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
"Micromanager" - Proverbs 16:1-9
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
"Footprints" - Ephesians 4:17-32
Monday, February 8, 2016
"Blessings" - 2 Peter 1:3-8
Sunday, February 7, 2016
"Esther (3)" - Esther 2:1-18
Saturday, February 6, 2016
"Esther (2)" - Esther 4:1-17
Printable Daily Devotions for the Deaf
Click here to view printable pages of the latest issue of Daily Devotions for the Deaf. (PDF Format)
Subscribe to the e-devo!
Subscribe to the e-devo!
Want to receive the Deaf Devo in your inbox every day? Subscribe here!
Download Deaf Devo App
Download Deaf Devo app
You can watch Deaf Devo on your mobile devices! Download our free app today!
Cancel DDD Booklets
Cancel Printed Booklets
To help us save some costs,
please e-mail cancelddd(at)deafmissions.com, videophone at (712) 587-8887 or call us at (712) 322-5493
Download The Current Issue
Want the Daily Devotions for the Deaf as an eBook?
Download the current print version of the Daily Devotions for the Deaf as an eBook (PDF format) to your computer or mobile device for free. This version of the Daily Devotions for the Deaf is the same version we print and mail to our subscribers, but now can be read on your computer, eBook reader, or mobile device.
Subscribe to Our Podcast
Subscribe to the Daily Devotions for the Deaf PodcastSubscribe to the Daily Devotions for the Deaf Podcast

Subscribe to the Daily Devotions for the Deaf podcast. You can have the Daily Devotions automatically downloaded to your computer daily through iTunes or your preferred RSS reader.

Podcast via iTunes Podcast via RSS reader