Past Devotions

If you're interested in viewing devotions from previous months,
please contact us.

Tuesday, July 26, 2016
"Home" - 2 Corinthians 5:1-8
Monday, July 25, 2016
"Jesus in Us" - Galatians 5:19-26
Sunday, July 24, 2016
"What is Sin?" - Romans 3:23-26
Saturday, July 23, 2016
"Christian Friends" - Proverbs 12:22-28
Friday, July 22, 2016
"Summer (8)" - 1 John 3:1-3
Thursday, July 21, 2016
"Summer (7)" - I John 4:7-10
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
"Summer (6)" - Genesis 1:1-31
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
"Summer (5)" - 1 Thessalonians 5:1-3
Monday, July 18, 2016
"Summer (4)" - Psalm 103:1-13
Sunday, July 17, 2016
"Summer (3)" - Matthew 6:25-34
Saturday, July 16, 2016
"Summer (2)" - Psalm 145:1-7
Friday, July 15, 2016
"Summer (1)" - 2 Timothy 2:14-15
Thursday, July 14, 2016
"Wisdom" - Romans 11:33-36
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
"Mercy and Grace" - Ephesians 2:1-10
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
"Goldie" - Ephesians 3:14-19
Monday, July 11, 2016
"Honor God" - Romans 1:18-23
Sunday, July 10, 2016
"Prayers" - Matthew 6:5-15
Saturday, July 9, 2016
"Godís Children" - Romans 8:18-25
Friday, July 8, 2016
"Valuable" - Matthew 26:14-16
Thursday, July 7, 2016
"Forgiveness" - Matthew 18:21-22
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
"Relationships" - Philemon 1-25
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
"Joshua (2)" - Joshua 1:1-18
Monday, July 4, 2016
"Joshua (1)" - Numbers 14:1-9
Sunday, July 3, 2016
"Share the Good News" - Acts 1:6-11
Saturday, July 2, 2016
"Little Things" - Colossians 3:12-17
Friday, July 1, 2016
"Be Faithful" - Revelation 2:8-10
Thursday, June 30, 2016
"Bad Things" - Romans 8:18-30
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
"Good Things" - James 1:12-18
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
"Good Advice" - 2 Corinthians 5:11-21
Monday, June 27, 2016
"Follow Godís Word" - Psalm 25:1-7
Sunday, June 26, 2016
"God Hates Sin" - Acts 5:1-11
Saturday, June 25, 2016
"God Fights for Us" - Exodus 14:13-18
Friday, June 24, 2016
"Good News for All" - Acts 8:4-8, 14-17
Thursday, June 23, 2016
"Bible Fathers (5)" - Luke 15:11-24
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
"Bible Fathers (4)" - Mark 5:21-24, 35-43
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
"Bible Fathers (3)" - 1 Kings 2:1-4
Monday, June 20, 2016
"Bible Fathers (2)" - Judges 13:1-25
Sunday, June 19, 2016
"Bible Fathers (1)" - Genesis 24:1-8
Saturday, June 18, 2016
"List of Sins" - 1 John 1:5-10
Friday, June 17, 2016
"Rescued (2)" - Psalm 32:1-5
Thursday, June 16, 2016
"Rescued (1)" - Psalm 31:1-5
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
"Giving (5)" - Matthew 6:19-24
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
"Giving (4)" - Acts 2:42-47
Monday, June 13, 2016
"Giving (3)" - 1 Timothy 6:11-19
Sunday, June 12, 2016
"Giving (2)" - Matthew 25:14-30
Saturday, June 11, 2016
"Giving (1)" - 1 Chronicles 29:10-20
Friday, June 10, 2016
"Christian Unity" - Ephesians 4:2-6
Thursday, June 9, 2016
"Important to God" - 1 Samuel 16:6-12
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
"God is Powerful" - Psalm 29:1-5
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
"God is Busy" - John 5:16-23
Monday, June 6, 2016
"The Bible Proves It!" - 2 Timothy 3:14-17
Sunday, June 5, 2016
"Godís Servant" - Isaiah 52:13-53:12
Saturday, June 4, 2016
"Be Safe" - Hebrews 2:1-3
Friday, June 3, 2016
"Paulís Problem" - 2 Corinthians 12:7-10
Thursday, June 2, 2016
"Success" - Ecclesiastes 2:4-11
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
"Stop Sinning" - Hebrews 10:26-31
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
"Blessings" - Colossians 3:1-11
Monday, May 30, 2016
"Security" - 1 Timothy 6:11-19
Sunday, May 29, 2016
"Loving Others" - Jude 1:17-23
Saturday, May 28, 2016
"Keep Praying" - Ephesians 6:18
Friday, May 27, 2016
"Message of Love" - John 3:16-17
Thursday, May 26, 2016
"Seeds" - Mark 4:3-8, 13-20
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
"Suffering" - 2 Corinthians 11:21b-29
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
"Bible Animals (10)" - Ecclesiastes 12:9-14
Monday, May 23, 2016
"Bible Animals (9)" - Luke 2:1-7
Sunday, May 22, 2016
"Bible Animals (8)" - 2 Peter 2:20-22
Saturday, May 21, 2016
"Bible Animals (7)" - Exodus 35:20-29
Friday, May 20, 2016
"Bible Animals (6)" - James 3:1-12
Thursday, May 19, 2016
"Bible Animals (5)" - Luke 10:25-37
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
"Bible Animals(4)" - Psalm 18:30-33
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
"Bible Animals (3)" - Daniel 6:1-28
Monday, May 16, 2016
"Bible Animals (2)" - Matthew 3:1-6
Sunday, May 15, 2016
"Bible Animals (1)" - Judges 7:1-8
Saturday, May 14, 2016
"Big or Small?" - 1 Samuel 17:41-49
Friday, May 13, 2016
"Be Joyful!" - Habakkuk 3:17-19a
Thursday, May 12, 2016
"Bible Mothers (5)" - 2 Timothy 1:3-7
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
"Bible Mothers (4)" - Luke 1:26-38
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
"Bible Mothers (3)" - 2 Kings 4:1-7
Monday, May 9, 2016
"Bible Mothers (2)" - 1 Samuel 1:9-28
Sunday, May 8, 2016
"Bible Mothers (1)" - Exodus 2:1-10
Saturday, May 7, 2016
"Sand Sculptures" - Psalm 73:17-28
Friday, May 6, 2016
"Strength from God" - John 16:16-33
Thursday, May 5, 2016
"Godís Word" - 2 Timothy 3:14-17
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
"A New Home" - Revelation 21:1-7, 27
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
"A New Command" - John 13:34-35
Monday, May 2, 2016
"A New Life" - Genesis 3:1-13
Sunday, May 1, 2016
"All the Same" - Galatians 3:27-29
Saturday, April 30, 2016
"Cleaning Day (2)" - 2 Corinthians 12:1-10
Friday, April 29, 2016
"Cleaning Day (1)" - James 1:19-25
Thursday, April 28, 2016
"Fear" - 2 Timothy 1:3-10
Printable Daily Devotions for the Deaf
Click here to view printable pages of the latest issue of Daily Devotions for the Deaf. (PDF Format)
Subscribe to the e-devo!
Subscribe to the e-devo!
Want to receive the Deaf Devo in your inbox every day? Subscribe here!
Download Deaf Devo App
Download Deaf Devo app
You can watch Deaf Devo on your mobile devices! Download our free app today!
Cancel DDD Booklets
Cancel Printed Booklets
To help us save some costs,
please e-mail cancelddd(at)deafmissions.com, videophone at (712) 587-8887 or call us at (712) 322-5493
Download The Current Issue
Want the Daily Devotions for the Deaf as an eBook?
Download the current print version of the Daily Devotions for the Deaf as an eBook (PDF format) to your computer or mobile device for free. This version of the Daily Devotions for the Deaf is the same version we print and mail to our subscribers, but now can be read on your computer, eBook reader, or mobile device.
Subscribe to Our Podcast
Subscribe to the Daily Devotions for the Deaf PodcastSubscribe to the Daily Devotions for the Deaf Podcast

Subscribe to the Daily Devotions for the Deaf podcast. You can have the Daily Devotions automatically downloaded to your computer daily through iTunes or your preferred RSS reader.

Podcast via iTunes Podcast via RSS reader