Past Devotions

If you're interested in viewing devotions from previous months,
please contact us.

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
"Traveling with Paul (2)" - 2 Timothy 4:11-18
Monday, September 1, 2014
"Traveling with Paul (1)" - Matthew 28:16-20
Sunday, August 31, 2014
"God’s Plan (4)" - Acts 1:6-8
Saturday, August 30, 2014
"God’s Plan (3)" - Acts 8:5-25
Friday, August 29, 2014
"God’s Plan (2)" - Acts 8:1-4
Thursday, August 28, 2014
"God’s Plan (1)" - Acts 1:6-8
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
"Troublemaker" - Acts 24:1-9
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
"Trust God" - Acts 21:1-14
Monday, August 25, 2014
"The Church" - 1 Timothy 3:14-16
Sunday, August 24, 2014
"Tell the Good News" - Acts 20:17-28
Saturday, August 23, 2014
"God’s Armor (8)" - Ephesians 6:18
Friday, August 22, 2014
"God’s Armor (7)" - Ephesians 6:10-17
Thursday, August 21, 2014
"God’s Armor (6)" - Ephesians 6:10-17
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
"God’s Armor (5)" - Ephesians 6:10-17
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
"God’s Armor (4)" - Ephesians 6:10-17
Monday, August 18, 2014
"Ephesians 6:10-17" - God’s Armor (3)
Sunday, August 17, 2014
"God’s Armor (2)" - Ephesians 6:10-17
Saturday, August 16, 2014
"God’s Armor (1)" - Ephesians 6:10-17
Friday, August 15, 2014
"Sinful Habits" - Acts 19:11-20
Thursday, August 14, 2014
"Father and Son" - Luke 15:11-24
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
"Jesus Chose to Die" - Matthew 26:36-46
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
"Focus on Jesus" - Acts 18:18-28
Monday, August 11, 2014
"Share the Good News!" - Isaiah 61:1-3
Sunday, August 10, 2014
"Good Thoughts" - Philippians 4:4-9
Saturday, August 9, 2014
"Worship Only God" - Exodus 32:15-28
Friday, August 8, 2014
"Complaining" - Numbers 21:4-9
Thursday, August 7, 2014
"Check the Message" - Acts 17:10-15
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
"Join God’s Team!" - Philippians 1:27-30
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
"Lydia" - Acts 16:11-15
Monday, August 4, 2014
"God’s Commands" - Exodus 20:1-17
Sunday, August 3, 2014
"Reach Out to Others" - Acts 16:1-5
Saturday, August 2, 2014
"God is Wise" - Genesis 7:1-5
Friday, August 1, 2014
"Peter In Jail" - Acts 12:1-17
Thursday, July 31, 2014
"Strong and Brave" - Joshua 1:1-9
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
"Tabitha" - Acts 9:36-43
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
"Faith, Love and Hope" - 1 Thessalonians 1:2-3
Monday, July 28, 2014
"Philip Obeys God" - Acts 8:26-40
Sunday, July 27, 2014
"Esther" - Esther 4:12-17
Saturday, July 26, 2014
"Gamaliel" - Acts 5:29-42
Friday, July 25, 2014
"Walking by Faith" - Hebrews 11:1-10
Thursday, July 24, 2014
"Obeying God" - Acts 4:8-22
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
"Jesus’ Love" - Matthew 8:1-4
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
"Sin" - Acts 3:11-20
Monday, July 21, 2014
"Compassion" - Matthew 20:29-34
Sunday, July 20, 2014
"God’s Promises" - Colossians 1:3-8
Saturday, July 19, 2014
"Songs of Praise" - Acts 16:16-34
Friday, July 18, 2014
"“I Am With You”" - Genesis 28:10-22
Thursday, July 17, 2014
"Love God" - Matthew 22:34-40
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
"Disagreements" - Acts 15:36-40
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
"Forgiveness" - Matthew 6:9-15
Monday, July 14, 2014
"Actions" - Luke 6:43-49
Sunday, July 13, 2014
"Jesus was Humble" - Hebrews 12:1-6
Saturday, July 12, 2014
"God’s Grace" - Acts 15:3-12
Friday, July 11, 2014
"God’s Forgiveness" - Isaiah 55:6-11
Thursday, July 10, 2014
"Women in Acts (10)" - Acts 18:1-3
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
"Women in Acts (9)" - Acts 16:16-24
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
"Women in Acts (8)" - Acts 16:13-15
Monday, July 7, 2014
"Women in Acts (7)" - Acts 16:1-2; 2 Timothy 1:3-6
Sunday, July 6, 2014
"Women in Acts (6)" - Acts 12:1-17
Saturday, July 5, 2014
"Women in Acts (5)" - Acts 9:36-41
Friday, July 4, 2014
"Women in Acts (4)" - Acts 9:1-2
Thursday, July 3, 2014
"Women in Acts (3)" - Acts 6:1-4
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
"Women in Acts (2)" - Acts 5:1-11
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
"Women in Acts (1)" - Acts 1:12-14
Monday, June 30, 2014
"Jesus Gave" - 2 Corinthians 8:1-9
Sunday, June 29, 2014
"Suffering and Strength" - Acts 14:21-28
Saturday, June 28, 2014
"Remember" - Hebrews 13:1-9
Friday, June 27, 2014
"The Old Testament" - Acts 13:13-41
Thursday, June 26, 2014
"Trust in the Lord" - Isaiah 40:28-31
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
"Steak Supper" - Hebrews 5:11-14
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
"Answered Prayer" - Psalm 65:1-13
Monday, June 23, 2014
"Law or Grace?" - Acts 11:4-18
Sunday, June 22, 2014
"Balance" - 1 John 4:7-16
Saturday, June 21, 2014
"Be a Missionary" - Acts 11:19-24
Friday, June 20, 2014
"Our Interpreter" - Hebrews 1:1-4
Thursday, June 19, 2014
"A Surprise for Saul" - Acts 9:1-20
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
"Good from Bad (2)" - Acts 28:16-30
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
"Good from Bad (1)" - Acts 28:1-9
Monday, June 16, 2014
"God’s Servant" - Judges 6:11-24
Sunday, June 15, 2014
"Father Who Lives Forever" - Isaiah 9:3-7
Saturday, June 14, 2014
"God Did It!" - Acts 3:1-15
Friday, June 13, 2014
"Do What is Right" - Exodus 6:28-7:7
Thursday, June 12, 2014
"Birth of the Church" - Acts 2:1-12
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
"Hope and Comfort" - 2 Thessalonians 2:13-17
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
"God is With You" - Acts 21:7-14
Monday, June 9, 2014
"Be Like God" - Matthew 5:43-48
Sunday, June 8, 2014
"Needs" - Acts 27:1-3
Saturday, June 7, 2014
"Missing Piece" - 2 Peter 1:5-9
Friday, June 6, 2014
"Ugly to Beautiful" - Acts 22:6-21
Thursday, June 5, 2014
"Jesus is With Us" - Luke 8:22-25
Printable Daily Devotions for the Deaf
Click here to view printable pages of the latest issue of Daily Devotions for the Deaf. (PDF Format)
Download The Current Issue
Want the Daily Devotions for the Deaf as an eBook?
Download the current print version of the Daily Devotions for the Deaf as an eBook (PDF format) to your computer or mobile device for free. This version of the Daily Devotions for the Deaf is the same version we print and mail to our subscribers, but now can be read on your computer, eBook reader, or mobile device.
DDD from A-Z
DDD from A-Z
Ever wondered how the Daily Devotions for the Deaf is created? Click here to find out!
Subscribe to Our Podcast
Subscribe to the Daily Devotions for the Deaf PodcastSubscribe to the Daily Devotions for the Deaf Podcast

Subscribe to the Daily Devotions for the Deaf podcast. You can have the Daily Devotions automatically downloaded to your computer daily through iTunes or your preferred RSS reader.

Podcast via iTunes Podcast via RSS reader
Trouble With Devotions?
Trouble Viewing Devotions?
Are you having problems viewing Daily Devotions for the Deaf? CLICK HERE for some helpful tips and suggestions.
Authors
names
AC —Angela Charles
BH —Bonnie Hall
BL —Bob La Forge
CD* —Christian Djerandil
CE —Corban Entinger
CN —Courtney Newbery
CW* —Carol Whitney
DE —Davan Entinger
DF —Diana French
DG —Deborah Glenn
DJH* —Donna J. Howard
DVH* —Donna Valverde-Hummel
ECW —Eileen C. Wood
GT —Gayle Thorn
JA* —Joseph Abenchuchan
JD* —Jill Davis
JJ* —Jennifer Jones
JK —Jo Krueger
JL* —James Lohman
JP* —Joseph Pfaff
JS* —Jason Suhr
JTZ* —Julie Thomas-Zucker
LL —Linda Lamb
MA* —Moises Arteaga
MH* —Michael Harper
NM —Norma Mezoe
NW —Naomi Wiederkehr
PD —Pam Davis
RK* —Ron Kachachian
SE —Shekynah Entinger
SH* —Steve Husting
*
*Deaf or hard-of-hearing persons.
Write Daily Devotions
Write Daily Devotions
Would you like to write devotions for a future edition of Daily Devotions for the Deaf?
Click here to find out how!